Your Teacher
Submit your favorite teacher for our Hall of Fame

Contact Us

Use our online contact form to get in touch with the CEF.

Tell a Friend

Tell a friend about the CEF
Picture of sculpture

Our Board

A. Joseph Indelicato
President & Founder

Rev. Peter M. J. Stravinskas, Ph D, STD
Executive Director

Sr. Elizabeth Anne Allen, OP
Vice-President, Aquinas College (Nashville)

Br. John H. Campbell, SM
President Emeritus, Chaminade Madonna High School

Carole Carpenter, Ed D
Vice President of Development, Ave Maria University

Gerald Cattaro, Ph D
Director, Center for Catholic School Leadership and Non-public Education, Fordham University

Hugh Dempsey, Ph D

Curtis Hancock, Ph D
Rockhurst Jesuit University

Frank J. Hanna
CEO, Hanna Capital, LTD

Rev. Timothy Kenney
Chaplain, St. John Vianney High School

John Lyle
Headmaster Emeritus, St. John Bosco Schools
University of Dayton, School of Law

Sean Cardinal O’Malley, OFM Cap
Archbishop of Boston

Mark Peterson, Chairman – Executive Committee
Managing Director, Greater Rochester Enterprise

Peter Redpath, Ph D
Philosophy Professor Emeritus, St. John’s University

Br. Owen Sadlier, OSF, St. Francis College (Brooklyn)

Sal Salvo
Summit Financial Resources

Gary Smith
Director of Purchasing, Rochester Board of Education


Episcopal Advisory Board

Most Reverend Daniel M. Buechlein, OSB
Archbishop Emeritus of Indianapolis

Most Reverend Michael F. Burbidge
Bishop of Raleigh

Most Reverend Charles J. Chaput, OFM Cap
Archbishop of Philadelphia
Most Reverend Robert J. McManus
Bishop of Worcester
Most Reverend William Murphy
Bishop of Rockville Centre
Most Reverend George V. Murry, SJ
Bishop of Youngstown
Sean Cardinal O’Malley, OFM Cap
Archbishop of Boston
Most Reverend Michael J. Sheehan
Archbishop of Santa Fe
Most Reverend Michael J. Sheridan
Bishop of Colorado Springs
Most Reverend John C. Wester
Bishop of Salt Lake City
Most Reverend Donald W. Wuerl
Archbishop of Washington
Most Reverend David A. Zubik
Bishop of Pittsburgh